Service

Logistics, dispatching and warehousing – for your just-in-time production

Quick reaction and short delivery periods are only a few points, which you can expect from us. For your just-in-time production, we are also pleased to take the dispatching and warehousing off of your hands, upon request. Particularly as a series consumer, your company will profit from the savings of storage capacity and the lower administrative effort.

We keep the materials that you require – screws, turned parts, joining elements or small parts – in stock for you and supply you continuously, precisely based on your consumption. We will naturally inform you on a regular basis about the stock and possibly necessary restocking of your external warehouse.

Prototypes – very big small series

Cost-effective, quick and high-quality We also produce individual items in exotic geometries, as well as turned parts as prototypes for cold-extruded parts, set up small series in adapted production technologies and supply entire module assemblies.

 

“You sit back, we dash”

Quick reaction and short delivery periods are only a few points, which you can expect from us. For your just-in-time production, we are also pleased to take the dispatching and warehousing off of your hands, upon request..

Perfectly assembled and packaged

With our state-of-the-art half-hose film packaging machines, we assemble and package your parts in an instant. The modular design of these machines allows optimum adaptation to all packaging requirements at any time.

Whether they are large or small, the same or different, thick or thin small parts – we package in the required number of units in a variety of different containers:

  • large containers and boxes, right up to europallet-size
  • Small load carriers
  • Poly bags up to approx. 8 kg
  • Sacks or your company’s own containers

Of course, the joining of different parts is also not a problem for us.

Inspection – for the highest achievable parts purity

Whether it is on a random sample basis or for 100-percent inspection: Our sorting machines and eddy current testing devices check and select several characteristics with cameras and other technologies operating simultaneously

  • All types of screws
  • Cold-extruded parts
  • Pressed and punched parts
  • Turned parts and pins
  • Washers, nuts, rings etc.

In doing so, we preferably record parts with a diameter of 1.5 to 14 mm and up to a length of 200 mm. The number of parameters to record is optimally adjustable on a product-specific basis, we also inspect and sort different sizes and parts upon request. We are achieving the presently highest achievable parts purity – a significant precondition for automatic screw fitting and mechanical processing.

Contact us!

Customer support operator close up portrait.  call center smiling operator with phone headset.

Service

Logistik, Disposition und Lagerhaltung – für Ihre Just-in-time-Produktion

Schnelle Reaktion und kurze Lieferzeiten sind nur einige Punkte, die Sie von uns erwarten können. Für Ihre Just-in-Time-Produktion nehmen wir Ihnen auf Wunsch auch die Disposition und Lagerhaltung ab. Besonders als Serienverbraucher profitiert Ihr Unternehmen von den Einsparungen an Lagerkapazität und dem geringeren administrativen Aufwand.

Wir halten das von Ihnen benötigte Material – Schrauben, Drehteile, Verbindungselemente oder Kleinteile – vor und beliefern Sie kontinuierlich exakt nach Ihrem Verbrauch. Natürlich informieren wir Sie regelmäßig über den Bestand und eventuelle notwendige Nachdispositionen Ihres externen Lagers.

Prototypen – Kleinserien ganz groß

Kostengünstig, schnell und hochwertig. Wir fertigen auch Einzelstücke in exotischen Geometrien sowie Drehteile als Prototypen für Kaltfließpressteile, legen Kleinserien in angepassten Fertigungstechnologien auf und liefern ganze Baugruppenmontagen.

 

„Sie sitzen, wir flitzen“

Schnelle Reaktion und kurze Lieferzeiten sind nur einige Punkte, die Sie von uns erwarten können. Für Ihre Just-in-Time-Produktion nehmen wir Ihnen auf Wunsch auch die Disposition und Lagerhaltung ab.

Perfekt konfektioniert und verpackt

Mit unseren modernen Halbschlauch-Folienverpackungsmaschinen konfektionieren und verpacken wir Ihre Teile im Handumdrehen. Die modular erweiterbare Bauweise dieser Maschinen erlaubt jederzeit die optimale Anpassung an alle Packungswünsche.

Ob kleine oder große, gleiche oder unterschiedliche, dicke oder dünne Kleinteile – wir verpacken in der gewünschten Stückzahl in einer Vielzahl möglicher Behälter:

  • Großbehälter und Kartonagen bis Europaletten-Größe
  • Kleinlastträger
  • Polybeutel bis ca. 8 kg
  • Säcke oder
  • Ihre hauseigenen Betriebsbehälter

Selbstverständlich ist auch das Zusammenführen unterschiedlicher Teile kein Problem für uns.

Kontrolle – für höchste erreichbare Teilereinheit

Ob auf Stichprobenbasis oder zur 100-prozentigen Kontrolle: Unsere Sortierautomaten und Wirbelstromprüfgeräte checken und selektieren mehrere Merkmale mit simultan arbeitenden Kameras und weiteren Technologien bei

  • Schrauben aller Art
  • Kaltfließpressteilen
  • Press- und Stanzteilen
  • Drehteilen und Stiften
  • Unterlegscheiben, Muttern, Ringen usw.

Dabei erfassen wir vorzugsweise Teile mit einem Durchmesser von 1,5 bis 14 mm und bis zu einer Länge von 200 mm. Die Zahl der zu erfassenden Parameter ist produktspezifisch optimal anpassbar, andere Größe und Teile kontrollieren und sortieren wir auf Wunsch ebenfalls. Wir erzielen die derzeit höchste erreichbare Teilereinheit – eine wesentliche Voraussetzung bei automatischer Verschraubung und maschineller Verarbeitung.

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Customer support operator close up portrait.  call center smiling operator with phone headset.